It Begins… with Street Wear and a Selfie Drone

It’s happened, I’ve started a blog. I like apparel and travel, so I’d imagine I’ll be posting a lot about that. So, let’s get it started.

Recently, I got a hipster undercut and bought denim that I was eyeing down, so I was inspired to do an #ootd post to Instagram. The biker inspired detailing and black wash are what instantly sold me on these jeans.

image1 (3)

image1 (13) image2 (3)

The look: H&M hoodie; AllSaints T-shirt; AllSaints Hoxley Wilkins denim (featured, although the hoodie appears to be); AllSaints boots. Alternative looks: Zara Pleated Jeans and Faux Leather and Denim Jeans; Express jeans (moto inspired in dark and lighter washes).

ZANO, I found out about this nano drone camera today and want it. I love to travel and take amazing shots–imagine what you could do with this drone. Delivery is in July 2015 and I want to go to the tomato fight in Spain in August. My photo creative juices are flowing. Currently accepting Travel Buddy applications.

 image1 (2) image1 (6)

I look forward to future posts. Cheers.

– JUS

Leave a Reply

